Tuesday 11 August 2020 01:04 AM  |  Webmail | Member Login

Committee MembersHome Committees Committee Members

Social & Cultural Affairs Committee

Members of Social & Cultural Affairs Committee
Committee Secretary

Ms. Dechen: Committee Secretary


Find out who's the MP(s) for a constituency.


Find NCB Member

News & Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live & archived video..


Find Out More

Connect With the NCB

Keep up to date with what's happening at the National Council.

Contact Us

Langjophaka, Thimphu, Post Box No. 200, PABX: 00975-2-337371/337372/337374, Fax No. 325543/337158

E-mail: sonamtobgye@nationalcouncil.parl.bt