Monday 23 May 2022 02:59 PM  |  Webmail | Member Login

News Home Media News

Legislative Committee Elects New Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson

Posted on :25 December 2021

Legislative Committee unanimously elected Hon’ble Dhan Kumar Sunwar as new Chairperson and Hon’ble Ugyen Tshering as Dy. Chairperson.


Find out who's the MP(s) for a constituency.


Find NCB Member

News & Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live & archived video..


Find Out More

Connect With the NCB

Keep up to date with what's happening at the National Council.

Contact Us

Langjophaka, Thimphu, Post Box No. 200, PABX: 00975-2-337371/337372/337374, Fax No. 325543/337158